Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

Log in

I forgot my password




You are not connected. Please login or register

updated reviewers

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 updated reviewers on Sat Jul 18, 2009 6:39 pm

rroka87


Arresto Menor
hi:)my first time to post..papost naman po ng mga updated reviewers.much tnx:)

View user profile

2 Re: updated reviewers on Tue Dec 15, 2009 10:41 pm

elvie


Arresto Menor
hi! it's my first time here..hehehe honestly, u really dont get what is this site...dont know, i will discover soon..i mean, i've been looking for law materials then i happened to search this site..i thought i could have some law materials..

i really dont understand..what shall i do here? i will post some materials that i have? hope i can get some..

thanks

View user profile

3 Re: updated reviewers on Tue Dec 15, 2009 10:42 pm

elvie


Arresto Menor
i mean, i really dont get what is this all about

View user profile

4 Re: updated reviewers on Sun Jul 04, 2010 4:58 pm

nuvelco

avatar
Arresto Mayor
can somebody send me in an mp3 format or any audio format any lecture, codal provisions or any audio file that could help me in my present review for the bar. thanks. please send it to my email address: nuvelco@yahoo.com. i will repay in some other way. thanks.

View user profile

5 Re: updated reviewers on Mon Jul 05, 2010 7:29 pm

dragline

avatar
uploader / future lawyer
nuvelco wrote:can somebody send me in an mp3 format or any audio format any lecture, codal provisions or any audio file that could help me in my present review for the bar. thanks. please send it to my email address: nuvelco@yahoo.com. i will repay in some other way. thanks.

Just check out the FREE BAR REVIEW MATERIALS DOWNLOAD in this forum.

Study and pray hard.

View user profile

6 Re: updated reviewers on Thu Dec 30, 2010 1:14 pm

jdesmith


Arresto Menor
This site will only shared issue and advices about law and it was so helpful. Want to know more about schools here in Philippines that offer law course, visit the site below.

law schools




View user profile

7 Re: updated reviewers on Mon Aug 29, 2011 2:06 pm

Jojo


Arresto Menor
sample answer of Trial memorandum by J. Abad

View user profile

8 Re: updated reviewers on Sat Sep 03, 2011 9:10 pm

JazzieCelocia


Arresto Menor
Hi can you email me of your review materials for the 2011 Bar?Thanks! Very Happy

View user profile http://twitter.com/#!/jazzie_celocia

9 Re: updated reviewers on Sat Sep 03, 2011 9:11 pm

JazzieCelocia


Arresto Menor
Hi can you email me of your review materials for the 2011 Bar?Thanks! Very Happy

View user profile http://twitter.com/#!/jazzie_celocia

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum