Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

Log in

I forgot my password




You are not connected. Please login or register

2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects

Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 6]

1 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Thu Jan 26, 2012 11:17 pm

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
Hi everyone! Here are my syllabus-patterned 2012 Bar Reviewers in the eight (Cool subjects, which are actually "enhanced" and updated versions of my original 2011 Bar Reviewers.

Here are the links:

PDF:

Political and International Law

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Labor Law

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Civil Law

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Criminal Law

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Mercantile Law

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Taxation Law

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Remedial Law

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Legal & Judicial Ethics

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Word:

Political and International Law

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Labor Law

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Civil Law

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Criminal Law

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Mercantile Law

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Taxation Law

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Remedial Law

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Legal and Judicial Ethics

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]


About me:

I'm a legal researcher in a Metropolitan Trial Court of Quezon City. I'm planning to take this 2012 bar exams and I'll use the reviewers as my main materials.


























Last edited by reyrod10 on Sat Mar 10, 2012 6:29 pm; edited 18 times in total

View user profile

2 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Thu Jan 26, 2012 11:59 pm

tatak


Arresto Mayor
same here... thanks and goodluck to us all..

View user profile http://bar2012.blogspot.com/

3 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Fri Jan 27, 2012 11:35 am

iamgabby


Arresto Menor
salamat po.

View user profile

4 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Sat Jan 28, 2012 2:24 am

gamanikong


Arresto Mayor
Got it Thanks!

View user profile

5 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Sat Jan 28, 2012 10:59 pm

bon_tosc


Arresto Menor
some links are not working particularly the mercantile law

View user profile

6 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Sun Jan 29, 2012 3:53 pm

swexie


Arresto Menor
all links work fine with me

View user profile

7 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Sun Jan 29, 2012 7:13 pm

sebastian


Arresto Menor
reyrod's review materials is good...

View user profile

8 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Sun Jan 29, 2012 9:28 pm

legal mind


Prision Correccional
the verification code for the download doesnt show. Pls help.

View user profile

9 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Sun Jan 29, 2012 10:47 pm

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
I checked the links in all the subjects and there's no problem with me with regard to the verification codes.

View user profile

10 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Sun Jan 29, 2012 11:12 pm

gamanikong


Arresto Mayor
legal mind wrote:the verification code for the download doesnt show. Pls help.

Try another browser, if you're using Internet Explorer and doesnt work, try Mozilla and vice versa...suggestion lang.... Smile

View user profile

11 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Mon Jan 30, 2012 12:26 am

bon_tosc


Arresto Menor
thanks! I have downloaded it. I just have to turn off the pop-up blocker.

View user profile

12 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Mon Jan 30, 2012 10:25 am

quo warranto


Arresto Menor
sir gud am.correction in taxation law, page 90 and 103 PAGCOR is no longer an exempt corporation by express provision of sec.27(c)this is in relation to R.A. 9337. godbless.

View user profile

13 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Mon Jan 30, 2012 10:34 am

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
Thanks quo warranto!

View user profile

14 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Mon Jan 30, 2012 10:45 am

jd_prgin_co


Arresto Menor
Thank you so much for sharing these valuable materials. DO you have any idea when the bar exam would be this year? Would it still be conducted on November or September?

View user profile

15 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Mon Jan 30, 2012 11:16 am

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
Hi jd_prgin_co! I was told by my officemate (who is now enrolled in UP advanced review)that according to one of the lecturers therein, there is a plan that this year's bar exams may be moved from November to October and that the exams may be given 50% MCQ and 50% essay, no more trial memo or legal opinion, which is of course, subject to approval by SC.

View user profile

16 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Mon Jan 30, 2012 1:35 pm

quo warranto


Arresto Menor
i think the 50%mcq's and 50% essay is the best format.rather than the legal opinion and memorandum type of exams.thanks for the info.

View user profile

17 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Mon Jan 30, 2012 1:48 pm

redrider0404


Prision Correccional
Thank you!

View user profile

18 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Mon Jan 30, 2012 4:34 pm

voxnarbo


Arresto Menor
Wow! How generous. THANK YOU reyrod10!

Thanks 4 the update quo warranto Smile

View user profile

19 tnx pare. on Mon Jan 30, 2012 7:54 pm

jeffrobles_29


Arresto Menor
Tnx pare. I owe u 8 buckets of beer. Y 8? for the 8 subjects.hehehe. I'l try to look for possible corrections when i can. By the way, court employee din ako here RTC Cam. Sur. pagpalain ka.hehehe.

View user profile

20 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Tue Jan 31, 2012 10:35 am

quo warranto


Arresto Menor
sir additional correction in taxation law. page96 optional standard deduction is no longer 10%. RR no.16-2008 implementing RA 9504 an individual except non resident alien, may elect a standard deduction in an amount not exceeding 40% of his GROSS SALES OR GROSS RECEIPTS as the case maybe. in case of corporation subject to tax under 27(A) and 28(A)(1) may elect a standard deduction in an amount not exceeding 40% of its GROSS INCOME. god bless again

View user profile

21 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Tue Jan 31, 2012 11:24 am

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
Noted quo warranto. Thanks and god bless.

View user profile

22 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Tue Jan 31, 2012 2:35 pm

redrider0404


Prision Correccional
quo warranto wrote:sir additional correction in taxation law. page96 optional standard deduction is no longer 10%. RR no.16-2008 implementing RA 9504 an individual except non resident alien, may elect a standard deduction in an amount not exceeding 40% of his GROSS SALES OR GROSS RECEIPTS as the case maybe. in case of corporation subject to tax under 27(A) and 28(A)(1) may elect a standard deduction in an amount not exceeding 40% of its GROSS INCOME. god bless again

Thanks for the update. Ikaw ba talaga yun nasa profile pics? Smile

View user profile

23 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Tue Jan 31, 2012 2:40 pm

quo warranto


Arresto Menor
two years ago.hahahaha.ngayon iba na. palakihan na lng tayo eyebag kababasa provisions and commentaries. hahahahaha. Laughing

View user profile

24 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Wed Feb 01, 2012 8:46 am

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
Thanks jeffrobles_29!

View user profile

25 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Thu Feb 02, 2012 8:56 am

melizze


Arresto Menor
For info po, the 2012 bar exam will be on October 2012, its 50% MCQ and 50% essay..like the old exams (1901-2010)heheheh...the 2012 chairman is Justice Villarama...gud luck po sa lahat! bom

View user profile

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 6]

Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum