Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

Log in

I forgot my password




You are not connected. Please login or register

2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 6 of 6]

126 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Mon Jan 07, 2013 2:48 pm

mambai adam dimaraw


Arresto Menor
Hi! u r so great and kind! Tanx 4 ur review materials it help me a lot. I like the way how u presented it. By the way sir when did u take ur bar?

View user profile

127 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Mon Jan 07, 2013 3:00 pm

mambai adam dimaraw


Arresto Menor
Sir: Can u make another review materials for this 2013 bar examinations? Am planning to take the bar this year and I want to make your materials as my main review materials because I like he way how you presented it.

View user profile

128 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Thu Jan 10, 2013 3:40 pm

rodge


Arresto Menor
Thank you so much. GOD BLESS YOU..and good luck!

View user profile

129 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Sun Jan 13, 2013 8:00 pm

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
Hi mambai! Maybe I'll also make the 2013 Bar reviewers if I have the time. I'm just waiting for the 2013 bar syllabus to come out. I understand the Supreme Court has not release them yet as of now.

View user profile

130 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Sun Jan 20, 2013 5:51 pm

arjohn.omugtong


Arresto Menor
thanks man. cheers

View user profile

131 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Wed Jan 23, 2013 3:07 pm

mambai adam dimaraw


Arresto Menor
Thank you, reyrod10. I'm looking forward to it. Smile

View user profile

132 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Wed Jan 23, 2013 3:13 pm

Kyllie


Arresto Menor
can u send also to my email ad. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

View user profile

133 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Fri Jan 25, 2013 11:37 am

mambai adam dimaraw


Arresto Menor
Gud am! Sir, may I know if u took the 2012 bar exams coz I'll pray to Almighty God that u will top the bar. Sir, pwede malaman ang full name mo para maabangan ko ang name ninyo s bar result. This is my cell # 09069628555. Very Happy cheers

View user profile

134 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Mon Jan 28, 2013 12:58 pm

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
Hi mambai! Di ako nkkuha last 2012 bar me kulang p kasi ako requirement hopefully this year maayos ko na. Hopefully din next year mkkuha n ako ng bar. Rey Roden full name ko.
Thanks.

View user profile

135 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Thu Jan 31, 2013 1:21 pm

mambai adam dimaraw


Arresto Menor
Hi Rey Roden! Kung ganoon magksabay tyo God willing· I hope u can come up w/ the 2013 bar syllabus.

View user profile

136 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Thu Jan 31, 2013 4:46 pm

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
Hi mambai! Sana makakuha nga tayo ng bar next year. Meron n ako mga 2013 Bar syllabus nakapost n kasi s supreme court website. Ngstart na rin ako pagprepare ng mga bar reviewer for this year's bar exams. Hopefully, matatapos ko within a month or two at ipopost ko rito lahat pag natapos ko na. Ito pala landline namin sa office 924-3859.

View user profile

137 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Sun Feb 10, 2013 12:18 am

mambai adam dimaraw


Arresto Menor
Gud evening! Di bale sir pray kita n mkkkuha k n ng bar exams dis year kc bet kita n mag-top. Ang bait-bait mo kc. Bira k lang tlga n naga-share ng ganitong ka-importante n bagay. Hope u will able to finish it soon para ma-print ko n bago ako aalis for d review. Someday sir expect my call. cheers

View user profile

138 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Wed Feb 20, 2013 10:24 am

rchrd


moderator
di ako marunong magsend ng audio. panu ba yun? gusto kong isend habang pwede pa ang materials ko pero di ko alam. meron kayang taong kagaya ko? My add is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

ngayon ko lang narecover ang password ko. tnx admin



Last edited by rchrd on Tue Feb 26, 2013 10:20 am; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : missing letter in address)

View user profile

139 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Mon Mar 11, 2013 2:55 pm

hollowkuting


Arresto Menor
thank you! Very Happy

View user profile

140 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Tue Mar 19, 2013 11:22 am

mambai adam dimaraw


Arresto Menor
Hello Sir! Wala pa ba yong 2013 syllabus mo in all bar subjects?

View user profile

141 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Thu Mar 21, 2013 5:24 pm

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
Hi mambai! Gud day! Actually, natapos ko na pag-edit lahat ng mga bar reviewer ko kaso naging busy ako simula nitong March. Me 2 mgkasunod na sportfest pa kami kaya di ko n naasikaso. Hopefully, next week before Holy Thursday mapost ko na lahat mga 2013 bar reviewer ko rito kasi inaayos ko na sila ngayon. Thanks sa pag-antay.

View user profile

142 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Fri Mar 22, 2013 10:19 am

mambai adam dimaraw


Arresto Menor
Gud am and peace be upon you. Sir, thank you very much. Very Happy

View user profile

143 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Fri Apr 12, 2013 10:20 pm

jilforv


Arresto Menor
whew.. sayang. materials are very substantial.. may mga viruses lang na ma detect while mag upload :-( ang ibang mga files e ba block at hindi lahat ma upload dahil sa potential viruses. any suggested remedy on this? :-(

View user profile

144 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Fri Apr 12, 2013 10:34 pm

jilforv


Arresto Menor
Helo pareng Reyrod... posible ba na ma upload mo ang iyong newly edited version na mga reviewers sa ibang host system o website na medio virus free? pwede kaya sa mediafire?? o ibang sites na ma scan muna ang files para safe tayong magdownload? thanks po

View user profile

145 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Mon Jul 01, 2013 12:14 pm

kulittt


Arresto Menor
hi.. i cant download po.. pwede share sa email.. pleeaassseee.. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

View user profile

146 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Tue Jul 02, 2013 2:50 pm

aionooff


Arresto Menor
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] ty po Smile

View user profile

147 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Sat Nov 30, 2013 5:29 pm

ivan.a.apostol


Arresto Menor
psend po or dropbox invite.. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.].. tnx much!

View user profile

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 6 of 6]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum