Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

Log in

I forgot my password




You are not connected. Please login or register

2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 2 of 6]

26 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Thu Feb 02, 2012 9:10 am

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
Thanks for the info. I'm inclined to believe that the bar exams will be held in October (though still unofficial) and that the format is 50% MCQ and 50% essay.



Last edited by reyrod10 on Sat Feb 04, 2012 10:22 am; edited 1 time in total

View user profile

27 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Thu Feb 02, 2012 1:38 pm

vernzfilarca


Arresto Menor
Thank you
more power
goodluck-2012 barristers

View user profile

28 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Thu Feb 02, 2012 3:23 pm

quo warranto


Arresto Menor
thank you so much melizze
Smile

View user profile

29 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Fri Feb 03, 2012 2:28 am

paldehot


Arresto Menor
thanks for sharing Smile

View user profile

30 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Fri Feb 03, 2012 3:49 pm

tsi ming choi


Reclusion Perpetua
Thanks sir reyrold for uploading this, it helps to those who would take this yr's bar exam. God luck to us.

** sir, just a minor correction on 2012 remedial law, page 30, the differences between real actions and personal actions are interchanged **



Last edited by tsi ming choi on Tue Feb 07, 2012 12:14 am; edited 1 time in total

View user profile

31 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Fri Feb 03, 2012 5:57 pm

Vladimir B. Paraiso


Arresto Menor
Thanks po sa inyo lahat and God bless po sa atin lahat.

View user profile

32 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Sat Feb 04, 2012 10:41 pm

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
Hi everyone! I've edited some portions of my 2012 Bar Reviewer in Political Law, Taxation Law and Labor Law. They're already incorporated in my original post (page 1). I've also posted the Word format of all the reviewers upon the request/suggestion of Gamani Kong, an active member of this forum. For the title and "contents" of each reviewer under Word, please refer to them under PDF.



Last edited by reyrod10 on Sat Feb 11, 2012 3:36 pm; edited 1 time in total

View user profile

33 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Mon Feb 06, 2012 2:58 pm

gamanikong


Arresto Mayor
reyrod10 wrote:Hi everyone! I've edited some portions of my 2012 Bar Reviewer in Political Law as well as Labor Law. They're already incorporated in my original post (page 1). I've also posted the Word format of all the reviewers upon the request/suggestion of Gamani Kong, an active member of this forum. For the title and "contents" of each reviewer under Word, please refer to them under PDF.

Thanks for posting the word form reyrod. This is for the benefit of senior citizen like me whose vision is not so bright anymore Very Happy

View user profile

34 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Tue Feb 07, 2012 4:46 am

rjml14


Arresto Menor
confirmed na po ba talaga na October ang exam at 50/50? salamat..

View user profile

35 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Tue Feb 07, 2012 4:20 pm

returnee


Arresto Menor
thank you so much!!

View user profile

36 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Wed Feb 08, 2012 9:06 am

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
Hi rjml14! Di p nmn confirmed n October n talaga exams.

View user profile

37 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Wed Feb 08, 2012 2:37 pm

rjml14


Arresto Menor
reyrod10 wrote:Hi rjml14! Di p nmn confirmed n October n talaga exams.
ok po Smile salamat..

View user profile

38 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Sat Feb 11, 2012 1:54 pm

jewelsmiley


Arresto Menor
thank you very much Very Happy

View user profile

39 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Mon Feb 13, 2012 3:19 pm

avalberto


Arresto Menor
maraming salamat po.

View user profile

40 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Wed Feb 15, 2012 1:29 am

onpaisdranoj


Arresto Menor
Sir, pwede po pasend sa email ko lahat ng files niyo po especially the notes and reviewers. Much thanks. kindly send it thru onpaisdranoj @ gmail . com
sifone

View user profile http://www.mb.com.ph/board/274651/nurse-licensure-examination-he

41 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Thu Feb 16, 2012 3:15 pm

lycous230


Arresto Menor
hi Reyrod10 thanks sa 2012 reviewers . . . mayron lng akong correction about sa waiver ng PI eto po yung sa remedial law reviewer:

The right to preliminary investigation may be waived by the accused, either expressly or impliedly. The posting of a bond by the accused constitutes such a waiver, such that even if the warrant was irregularly issued, any infirmity attached to it is cured when the accused submits himself to the jurisdiction of the court by applying for bail.

Tapos eto po yung latest SC Decision:

An accused, in applying for bail, does not waive his right to challenge the regularity of the reinvestigation of the charge against him, the validity of the admission of the Amended Information, and the legality of his arrest under the Amended Information, where he vigorously raised them prior to the arraignment; The principle that the accused is precluded after arraignment from questioning the illegal arrest of the lack of or irregular preliminary investigation applies “only if he voluntary enters his plea and participates during trial, without previously invoking his objections thereto. Leviste v. Alameda, 626 SCRA 575






Last edited by lycous230 on Fri Feb 17, 2012 2:11 pm; edited 2 times in total

View user profile

42 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Thu Feb 16, 2012 7:51 pm

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
Thanks a lot for the update lycous230!

View user profile

43 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Fri Feb 17, 2012 7:26 am

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
onpaisdranoj wrote:Sir, pwede po pasend sa email ko lahat ng files niyo po especially the notes and reviewers. Much thanks. kindly send it thru onpaisdranoj @ gmail . com
sifone

Hi onpaisdranoj! Some of my files, including my 2012 bar reviewers in all subjects as well as some notes are posted elsewhere in this forum for everyone to download.

View user profile

44 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Wed Feb 22, 2012 3:50 pm

jd_prgin_co


Arresto Menor
reyrod10 thanks for the info.

View user profile

45 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Thu Feb 23, 2012 1:24 am

boneslee


Arresto Menor
Thanks! Smile

View user profile

46 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Thu Feb 23, 2012 2:30 pm

nuvelco


Arresto Mayor
Thank you and our aim should be to Glorify God!

View user profile

47 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Thu Feb 23, 2012 3:32 pm

nuvelco


Arresto Mayor
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] ..... sample mcqs with answer

View user profile

48 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Sun Mar 04, 2012 1:04 am

ric marpa


Arresto Menor
I have a problem downloading the stuff... could you please email me [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. thanks lots!

View user profile

49 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Sun Mar 04, 2012 3:41 pm

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
Here's an alternative link for my 2012 Bar reviewers if you have difficulty downloading them with ziddu.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]



Last edited by reyrod10 on Mon Mar 05, 2012 9:29 pm; edited 1 time in total

View user profile

50 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Mon Mar 05, 2012 7:44 am

Thanks for these review materials. It's very concise and helpful. Very Happy

View user profile

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 2 of 6]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum