Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

Log in

I forgot my password




You are not connected. Please login or register

2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 3 of 6]

51 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Mon Mar 05, 2012 9:18 am

patitoy


Arresto Menor
@ reyrod, ano ba balita? may tatangapin pa ba tayo? my EAA ba tau before holyweek? o clothing o productivity lang!? pambili reviewer o pambayad sa review center sana! Nakikibalita lang, hehehe!

Salamat pala sa mga notes pagpalain ka ni Lord!

View user profile

52 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Mon Mar 05, 2012 9:46 pm

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
Hi patitoy! thanks. wala kmi maliwanag na balita sa ngayon. me mga nagsabi rito me matanggap dw tayo one month before holy week pero malabo yata. tiningnan ko record ko last year wala naman binigay one month sa march, sa may pa binigay. me clothing pala sa march binigay sana meron din tayo ngayon. productivity wala kaming balita. btw, nasa judiciary ka rin ba?

View user profile

53 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Tue Mar 06, 2012 12:44 am

patitoy


Arresto Menor
oo tropa dito ako sa south manila,MeTC, kukuha din ako ngayon. maganda mga share mo notes salamat brader!

View user profile

54 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Tue Mar 06, 2012 1:46 am

jpt_0517@yahoo.com


Arresto Menor
hi! Pls send me sample of MCQs..... thanks

View user profile

55 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Tue Mar 06, 2012 1:47 am

jpt_0517@yahoo.com


Arresto Menor
hi... pls send me sample of MCQs with answers. thanks

View user profile

56 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Tue Mar 06, 2012 1:49 am

jpt_0517@yahoo.com


Arresto Menor
hello..... pls send me 2012 bar reviewers in all subjects. thank. more power... god bless

View user profile

57 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Tue Mar 06, 2012 2:10 pm

sheenacvm


Arresto Menor
thank you reyrod!

View user profile

58 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Tue Mar 06, 2012 3:26 pm

princess kristine


Arresto Menor
Can you also send this to my e-mail? [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. thank a lot po!!!

View user profile

59 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Tue Mar 06, 2012 4:27 pm

ibola


Arresto Menor
sir, Pasend naman po ng copy ng reviewer, nagbabalak din po ako dis october, heres my email add [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. thanks po and more power!!

View user profile

60 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Thu Mar 08, 2012 1:56 pm

orange_mango


Arresto Menor
thank you po!

View user profile

61 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Thu Mar 08, 2012 5:43 pm

Luigi09


Arresto Menor
Thank you reyrod10 for the notes. GODSPEED bar reviewees and barristers.

View user profile

62 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Fri Mar 09, 2012 9:57 am

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
tsi ming choi wrote:Thanks sir reyrold for uploading this, it helps to those who would take this yr's bar exam. God luck to us.

** sir, just a minor correction on 2012 remedial law, page 30, the differences between real actions and personal actions are interchanged **

Thanks for the "minor correction" tsi ming choi!



Last edited by reyrod10 on Sun Mar 11, 2012 11:48 am; edited 1 time in total

View user profile

63 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Fri Mar 09, 2012 11:22 am

cm45761


Arresto Menor
reyrod10, thanks a lot for the notes. especially the 2011 version, it was a big help. I passed the 2011 bar exams. Are you taking it this year? Godbless! cheers

View user profile

64 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Fri Mar 09, 2012 12:57 pm

Her Shy


Arresto Menor
thanks so much!!!!

View user profile

65 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Fri Mar 09, 2012 1:06 pm

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
cm45761 wrote:reyrod10, thanks a lot for the notes. especially the 2011 version, it was a big help. I passed the 2011 bar exams. Are you taking it this year? Godbless! cheers

Congrats Atty.! i will not be able to take this 2012 bar exams because of some requirements i have yet to comply. my plan now is for next year (2013).

thanks for appreciating my 2011 bar reviewers.

hoping for your successful career ahead.

God bless and more power to you!

View user profile

66 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Sun Mar 11, 2012 12:44 am

dieselfingers72


Arresto Menor
thank you very much

View user profile

67 reviewer on Fri Mar 16, 2012 12:14 pm

pinoylawyer


Arresto Menor
downloaded the files thru 4shared. thanks!! Smile nice material..

View user profile

68 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Sun Mar 18, 2012 11:46 am

damunchi


Arresto Menor
thanks a lot for this .. Smile

View user profile

69 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Sun Mar 18, 2012 8:05 pm

lawyerinthemaking


Arresto Menor
thank you Sir, God bless po

View user profile

70 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Mon Mar 19, 2012 2:45 am

PhilippineBar


Arresto Mayor
Maraming salamat po! God bless you and more power!

View user profile http://www.facebook.com/PhilippineBarExamCafe

71 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Tue Mar 20, 2012 1:30 am

masguapo


Arresto Menor
Thank you very much!

View user profile

72 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Wed Mar 21, 2012 1:39 am

leviticus


Arresto Menor
hats off to you reyrod10. like you, here's hoping to take the bar in 2013 (if fortunate enough to be able to graduate by then). i am from central visayas; thus, i appreciate it very much when you guys post updates regarding the upcoming bar exams.

thanks for these materials, you are really doing an exceptional job.

View user profile

73 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Thu Mar 22, 2012 6:15 am

PhilippineBar


Arresto Mayor
Many thanks for all your effort! Those who did upload the materials, may you reap countless successes and blessings! more power!

View user profile http://www.facebook.com/PhilippineBarExamCafe

74 bar2012 on Thu Mar 22, 2012 11:00 am

buttercup


Arresto Menor
thanks for sharing....

God Bless! Very Happy

View user profile

75 Re: 2012 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Thu Mar 22, 2012 10:06 pm

justcallmeOOOF


Arresto Menor
salamat po! downloaded the files via 4shared except sa remedial law reviewer invalid link daw. Sad baka pde msend nyo sa email ko [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] ung remedial law reviewer lng? tnx po!

View user profile

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 3 of 6]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum