Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

1 person, 2 birth certificate

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 1 person, 2 birth certificate on Fri Jul 06, 2012 9:54 pm

Arresto Menor
Hi everyone,

I've got a big problem, just call me J and I have been residing in the UK for 7 years now. I've got 2 kids here and 2 kids back home.

In year 2001, I met the father of my 2 kids in the Phils whilst working and we both fell in love and had 2 kids and got married. I didn't know at the time he was previously married so when I found out, I immediately ceased all contact and communication with him.

After 2 years of no communication, the company where I previously worked with decided to send me in the UK and I met my 2nd husband. I went back to the Phils so I can sort out my paper works to come and live in the UK.