Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

Log in

I forgot my password




You are not connected. Please login or register

RE: DOWNLOADABLE BAR REVIEW MATERIALS

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 RE: DOWNLOADABLE BAR REVIEW MATERIALS on Wed Jun 16, 2010 2:48 pm

dragline


uploader / future lawyer
I will be uploading bar review materials which were shared to me by some good samaritans. I'm just returning the favor. I acknowledge Silliman University's College of Law Batch 2005 for their Q & As. There are some lapses in their reviewers but I guess we can look way past that. At least what they did was a noble thing. There is really some promise from our fellow law disciples from the South. Kudos!

I just hope I will be forgiven for not seeking permission from them in uploading these files. I'm just doing this for the common good. My apologies.

Thank you. cheers

View user profile

2 Re: RE: DOWNLOADABLE BAR REVIEW MATERIALS on Wed Sep 01, 2010 12:14 am

ulpiano_calasang


Arresto Menor
where are they po? thanks in advance.

View user profile

3 Re: RE: DOWNLOADABLE BAR REVIEW MATERIALS on Fri Sep 03, 2010 4:12 am

b_9904


Prision Correccional
Dragline:

you watched Armageddon?

View user profile

4 Re: RE: DOWNLOADABLE BAR REVIEW MATERIALS on Wed Nov 03, 2010 12:19 am

splitfire


Arresto Menor
dragline wrote:I will be uploading bar review materials which were shared to me by some good samaritans. I'm just returning the favor. I acknowledge Silliman University's College of Law Batch 2005 for their Q & As. There are some lapses in their reviewers but I guess we can look way past that. At least what they did was a noble thing. There is really some promise from our fellow law disciples from the South. Kudos!

I just hope I will be forgiven for not seeking permission from them in uploading these files. I'm just doing this for the common good. My apologies.

Thank you. cheers


tnx a lot...

View user profile

5 Re: RE: DOWNLOADABLE BAR REVIEW MATERIALS on Wed Nov 03, 2010 10:37 am

jotabs


Arresto Menor
so where are they?

View user profile

6 Re: RE: DOWNLOADABLE BAR REVIEW MATERIALS on Sat Feb 26, 2011 7:32 pm

nuvelco


Arresto Mayor
hello. we shall deeply appreciate for sharing your review materials. kudos!

View user profile

7 Re: RE: DOWNLOADABLE BAR REVIEW MATERIALS on Wed Mar 23, 2011 10:50 am

hanasadako


Prision Mayor
MEMO AND LEGAL OPINION: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

View user profile

8 digest legal opinion sample on Sun Apr 10, 2011 3:04 am

angelika


Arresto Menor
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] under issuances...God bless all!

View user profile

9 Re: RE: DOWNLOADABLE BAR REVIEW MATERIALS on Fri Jun 17, 2011 2:11 pm

lhine


Arresto Menor
Hello future attorneys..Can anybody of you give me a copy of Municipal corporation review notes.THanks

View user profile

10 Re: RE: DOWNLOADABLE BAR REVIEW MATERIALS on Mon Oct 17, 2011 9:06 pm

nuvelco


Arresto Mayor
hereunder are the links for audio files:

EVIDENCE BY DEAN WILLARD RIANO
PART 1: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
PART 2: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
PART 3: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PROVISIONAL REMEDIES
PART 1: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
PART 2: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

CIVIL PROCEDURE BY DEAN RIANO
PART 1 – [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
PART 2 – [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
PART 3 – [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
PART 4 – [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
PART 5 – [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
PART 6 – [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
PART 7 – [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
PART 8 – [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
PART 9 – [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
PART 10 – [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
PART 11 – [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

CRIMINAL PROCEDURE BY JUDGE CORNEJO
PART 1 – [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
PART 2 – [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
PART 3 – [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
PART 4 – [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
PART 5 – [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
PART 6 – [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

FEBRUARY 06 – [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]


Riano Corpo Lecture
PART 1 – [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
PART 2 – [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Cornejo Remedial Law Lectures (mixed)
Special Civil Action (2011) – [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

View user profile

11 Re: RE: DOWNLOADABLE BAR REVIEW MATERIALS on Wed Nov 23, 2011 12:42 pm

cosette


Arresto Menor
thank you very much nuvelco

View user profile

12 Re: RE: DOWNLOADABLE BAR REVIEW MATERIALS on Fri Jan 06, 2012 12:51 pm

edlyksblue


Arresto Menor
Very Happy thank you so much nuvelco..good karma be with you.

View user profile

13 Re: RE: DOWNLOADABLE BAR REVIEW MATERIALS on Tue Jan 31, 2012 2:52 pm

redrider0404


Prision Correccional
Thanks for sharing...

View user profile

14 Re: RE: DOWNLOADABLE BAR REVIEW MATERIALS on Tue Jan 31, 2012 5:12 pm

rcmj_supremo thanks

View user profile

15 Re: RE: DOWNLOADABLE BAR REVIEW MATERIALS on Sat Mar 17, 2012 10:58 am

miguiel152430


Arresto Menor
pasend din po [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

View user profile

16 Re: RE: DOWNLOADABLE BAR REVIEW MATERIALS on Sun Apr 01, 2012 8:12 pm

jimbryanpdelacruz


Arresto Mayor
boss pa send po ulit ng link sa civil pro part1 please di na yata pwede yung link
maraming salamat po

View user profile

17 Re: RE: DOWNLOADABLE BAR REVIEW MATERIALS on Sun Apr 01, 2012 10:38 pm

Placabian


Arresto Menor
Salamat!!!

View user profile

18 Re: RE: DOWNLOADABLE BAR REVIEW MATERIALS on Fri May 11, 2012 10:31 am

attychelle_lezada


Arresto Menor
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
thanks

View user profile

19 Re: RE: DOWNLOADABLE BAR REVIEW MATERIALS on Mon Jul 23, 2012 12:30 am

hyunaville


Arresto Menor
please send me a copy too. salamat po!

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

View user profile http://fierceshishi.tumblr.com

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum