Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

Log in

I forgot my password




You are not connected. Please login or register

2012 UP Bar Reviewer

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 10 ... 18  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 3 of 18]

51 Re: 2012 UP Bar Reviewer on Sun Dec 02, 2012 11:38 pm

cute_dog07


Arresto Menor
Hi,pwede pakisend din po ng UP 2012 Bar Reviewer/Memory Aid sa
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Thanks!

View user profile

52 Re: 2012 UP Bar Reviewer on Mon Dec 03, 2012 11:39 am

dyani luweedyi


Arresto Menor
maraming salamat po n advanz. pkisend din p sakin plzzz. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

View user profile

53 Re: 2012 UP Bar Reviewer on Mon Dec 03, 2012 11:34 pm

dhon72


Arresto Menor
Bachelor7 wrote:Post your email add. I'll send tomorrow.

pa-send po din skin 2012 UP Bar Reviewer [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
tnx in advance po!

View user profile

54 Re: 2012 UP Bar Reviewer on Tue Dec 04, 2012 5:50 am

ferdzbrizo


Arresto Menor
thanks po. me too. pasend nalang po [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

God Bless!

View user profile

55 Re: 2012 UP Bar Reviewer on Tue Dec 04, 2012 5:59 pm

jimjo


Arresto Menor
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

View user profile

56 Re: 2012 UP Bar Reviewer on Wed Dec 05, 2012 12:39 pm

raskadedo


Arresto Menor
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

View user profile

57 Re: 2012 UP Bar Reviewer on Wed Dec 05, 2012 1:17 pm

leedonghae


Arresto Menor
kindly send me a copy, too. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
thanks alot!Smile

View user profile

58 Re: 2012 UP Bar Reviewer on Wed Dec 05, 2012 4:31 pm

ricorecoleto


Arresto Menor
Please include me too: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

View user profile

59 Re: 2012 UP Bar Reviewer on Wed Dec 05, 2012 8:49 pm

Bachelor7


Arresto Menor
Sent already.

View user profile

60 Re: 2012 UP Bar Reviewer on Wed Dec 05, 2012 9:41 pm

ambotnimodong


Arresto Menor
sir pls [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] maraming salamat po merry xmas

View user profile

61 Re: 2012 UP Bar Reviewer on Thu Dec 06, 2012 1:01 am

cebstah


Arresto Menor
ako rin po [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
tnx!

View user profile

62 request for 2012 UP Bar Reviewer on Thu Dec 06, 2012 6:12 pm

tomred


Arresto Menor
can i also ask for a soft copy of the 2012 UP Bar Reviewer it would be a big help to have the notes in my study. thank you. please email me at [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

View user profile

63 Re: 2012 UP Bar Reviewer on Fri Dec 07, 2012 12:36 pm

judithtbl


Arresto Menor
me too. thanks.. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

View user profile

64 Re: 2012 UP Bar Reviewer on Fri Dec 07, 2012 2:39 pm

mgsm


Arresto Menor
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
thanks!

View user profile

65 Re: 2012 UP Bar Reviewer on Fri Dec 07, 2012 6:58 pm

lycans


Arresto Menor
send me one also plss... thanks

View user profile

66 Re: 2012 UP Bar Reviewer on Sat Dec 08, 2012 1:29 am

therese101


Arresto Menor
please send din po sa [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] thanks po

View user profile

67 Re: 2012 UP Bar Reviewer on Sun Dec 09, 2012 9:49 pm

butterfly8


Arresto Menor
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Thanks & God bless :-)

View user profile

68 Re: 2012 UP Bar Reviewer on Mon Dec 10, 2012 2:32 am

katsky


Arresto Menor
pls send it to me also. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

View user profile

69 Re: 2012 UP Bar Reviewer on Mon Dec 10, 2012 9:53 pm

cheskacapinpin


Arresto Menor
hi! can you send it to me too? [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

View user profile

70 Re: 2012 UP Bar Reviewer on Mon Dec 10, 2012 10:20 pm

Qiu


Arresto Menor
May i have copies also... [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

View user profile

71 Re: 2012 UP Bar Reviewer on Tue Dec 11, 2012 11:04 am

kitziancog77


Arresto Menor
me too please. e-mail: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. thank you very much.

View user profile

72 Re: 2012 UP Bar Reviewer on Tue Dec 11, 2012 4:49 pm

inayab


Arresto Menor
tnx po!!! big help

View user profile

73 Re: 2012 UP Bar Reviewer on Wed Dec 12, 2012 3:57 pm

loey0016001


Arresto Menor
plz send po.. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

View user profile

74 Re: 2012 UP Bar Reviewer on Thu Dec 13, 2012 4:33 pm

lunrey_slp


Arresto Menor
For those who have a copy of UP Bar Materials, can i have a copy of this review materials. I need it badly.. Thanks ahead..

This is my e-mail add: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]..

View user profile

75 Re: 2012 UP Bar Reviewer on Mon Dec 17, 2012 9:05 am

jaguarrdl


Arresto Menor
pls send me a copy too @ [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

thanks

View user profile

76 Re: 2012 UP Bar Reviewer Today at 4:29 am

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 3 of 18]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 10 ... 18  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum