Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

Log in

I forgot my password




You are not connected. Please login or register

San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 5 of 7]

101 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Sat Oct 12, 2013 11:42 am

kmc


Arresto Menor
me too pls.

twisted_sanctuary7@yahoo.com

View user profile

102 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Mon Oct 21, 2013 11:08 am

xei


Arresto Menor
Please email me too,. aiz_01042004@yahoo.com

thanks!

View user profile

103 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Wed Oct 30, 2013 5:42 pm

jgajelen


Arresto Menor
hi good afty!
can i also have copy of it po? email add: jgajelen@gmail.com
tnx Smile

View user profile

104 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Mon Nov 11, 2013 12:43 pm

bbyshe


Arresto Menor
Please send one to me thanks much! bbyshe@gmail.com

View user profile

105 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Fri Nov 22, 2013 3:24 pm

bon_tosc


Arresto Menor
can i have a copy?

bon_tosc@yahoo.com

View user profile

106 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Fri Jan 03, 2014 9:25 am

roymendoza


Arresto Menor
kindly send to me...roy_april@yahoo.com

View user profile

107 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Tue Jan 14, 2014 4:52 pm

Aramis


Arresto Menor
redrider0404 wrote:I have a copy of the Bar Review Schedule of San Sebastian (Recoletos) 2013 Bar Review. For those interested, post your email add here....


pls. send copies...

aramis_cus.curae84@yahoo.com.ph

View user profile

108 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Sun Feb 02, 2014 11:50 pm

raldy_b


Arresto Menor
plese please please.... raldybucu@gmail.com

View user profile

109 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Mon Feb 03, 2014 2:33 am

fpacampara60


Arresto Menor
kindly send to fpacampara@yahoo.com

View user profile

110 TY good luck on Sat Feb 08, 2014 8:38 pm

icecream2401


Arresto Menor
icecream2401@gmail.com

View user profile

111 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Sat Feb 08, 2014 9:53 pm

raldy_b


Arresto Menor
Is there anyone who have received the materials from ts? If there is... please forward the same at raldybucu@gmail.com. thank u very much

View user profile

112 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Tue Feb 11, 2014 12:43 pm

eyebugz


Arresto Menor
please send it to markheraldalde@gmail.com

View user profile

113 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Thu Feb 13, 2014 8:02 am

miaplaza


Arresto Menor
hello. please email me too. plazakarenmae@yahoo.com. thanks.

View user profile

114 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Sat Feb 22, 2014 1:40 am

otlik8095


Arresto Menor
otlik8095@yahoo.com

View user profile

115 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Sun Mar 02, 2014 8:56 am

redrider0404


Prision Correccional
otlik8095 wrote:otlik8095@yahoo.com

It was an old schedule for the 2013 Bar Exams. I posted that comment last year for those who wish to check the schedule before enrolling at Recoletos Law Center. There's a new schedule for the 2014 Bar Review.

View user profile

116 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Sun Mar 02, 2014 8:56 am

redrider0404


Prision Correccional
miaplaza wrote:hello. please email me too. plazakarenmae@yahoo.com. thanks.

It was an old schedule for the 2013 Bar Exams. I posted that comment last year for those who wish to check the schedule before enrolling at Recoletos Law Center. There's a new schedule for the 2014 Bar Review.

View user profile

117 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Sun Mar 02, 2014 8:57 am

redrider0404


Prision Correccional
eyebugz wrote:please send it to markheraldalde@gmail.com

It was an old schedule for the 2013 Bar Exams. I posted that comment last year for those who wish to check the schedule before enrolling at Recoletos Law Center. There's a new schedule for the 2014 Bar Review.

View user profile

118 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Sun Mar 02, 2014 8:58 am

redrider0404


Prision Correccional
icecream2401 wrote:icecream2401@gmail.com

It was an old schedule for the 2013 Bar Exams. I posted that comment last year for those who wish to check the schedule before enrolling at Recoletos Law Center. There's a new schedule for the 2014 Bar Review.

View user profile

119 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Sun Mar 02, 2014 8:58 am

redrider0404


Prision Correccional
fpacampara60 wrote:kindly send to fpacampara@yahoo.com

It was an old schedule for the 2013 Bar Exams. I posted that comment last year for those who wish to check the schedule before enrolling at Recoletos Law Center. There's a new schedule for the 2014 Bar Review.

View user profile

120 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Sun Mar 02, 2014 8:59 am

redrider0404


Prision Correccional
raldy_b wrote:plese please please.... raldybucu@gmail.com

It was an old schedule for the 2013 Bar Exams. I posted that comment last year for those who wish to check the schedule before enrolling at Recoletos Law Center. There's a new schedule for the 2014 Bar Review.

View user profile

121 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Wed Mar 12, 2014 2:07 am

nikkita


Arresto Menor
nikkilodeon@gmail.com thanks!

View user profile

122 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Wed Mar 19, 2014 12:57 pm

norms


Arresto Menor
ydnamronkc@gmail.com... thank you very much

View user profile

123 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Sun Mar 23, 2014 9:07 am

domingoemmanuel


Arresto Menor
May I also request a copy? Thanks. domingoemmanuel@gmail.com

View user profile

124 phingi po ng san sebastian reviewers 2013.. on Sun Mar 23, 2014 6:14 pm

ivan.a.apostol


Arresto Menor
phingi po ng san sebastian reviewers 2013.. here is my email.. spitbreak8@yahoo.com.ph... thanks much!

View user profile

125 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Mon Mar 24, 2014 10:06 pm

regiepascua


Arresto Menor
pls send regiepascua1234@gmail.com

View user profile

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 5 of 7]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum