Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

Log in

I forgot my password




You are not connected. Please login or register

San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 2 of 7]

26 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Fri Mar 01, 2013 4:21 pm

medie


Arresto Menor
Re: 2013 Bar Review Schedule
cmedielynn@yahoo.com
please send it to me too.thanks po!

View user profile

27 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Fri Mar 01, 2013 4:23 pm

medie


Arresto Menor
Re : 2013 Bar Review Schedule of San Sebastian
cmedielynn@yahoo.com
Please send it to me too. thanks po!

View user profile

28 Re : 2013 Bar Review Schedule of San Sebastian on Mon Mar 04, 2013 10:42 am

aileenrconcepcion


Arresto Menor
Sir, please send it to me, too. My email is aileenrconcepcion@yahoo.com. Thanks a lot.

View user profile

29 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Tue Mar 05, 2013 10:52 pm

manuel_04


Arresto Menor
just a fyi for those who, like me, want to avail of the sched as posted by the TS; I have duly posted my email with a request but until now I have had no feedback on the sched.

Never mind asking for the sched. I don't think its forthcoming.

View user profile

30 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Thu Mar 07, 2013 4:03 pm

rexs07


Arresto Menor
hi, i am interested. pls send me thru my email rexs07@yahoo.com. thank you

View user profile

31 Interested too on Sat Mar 09, 2013 1:56 am

Tinkershell


Arresto Menor
I am interested too. Pls. Send luv4biden at live.com thank you

View user profile

32 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Sat Mar 09, 2013 10:51 am

SaabM


Arresto Menor
Please send me the schedule too. wondersaab@gmail.com Thank you! Smile Is the reservations already open? I cant check it on their website.



Last edited by SaabM on Sat Mar 09, 2013 10:53 am; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : i forgot to add..)

View user profile

33 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Sat Mar 09, 2013 5:07 pm

HeyAffinity


Arresto Menor
hi! please send at legalmqcst@gmail.com
thanks!



















hi! legalmqcst@gmail.com















View user profile

34 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Sun Mar 10, 2013 7:22 pm

aybeh


Arresto Menor
pls email it to me too imdeguzman@hotmail.com..thanks

View user profile

35 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Sun Mar 10, 2013 7:33 pm

dbayn_lavender


Arresto Menor
i am interested po my email add is dksleano@gmail.com
Thank you

View user profile

36 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Mon Mar 11, 2013 1:49 pm

redhandedjill20


Arresto Menor
I will be the one to send it since the original one who posted obviously neglected us lol. Will send it to the email adds I can see here. Smile

View user profile

37 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Mon Mar 11, 2013 2:09 pm

dbayn_lavender


Arresto Menor
Thanks redhandedjill20 Smile

View user profile

38 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Mon Mar 11, 2013 3:00 pm

redhandedjill20


Arresto Menor
dbayn_lavender wrote:Thanks redhandedjill20 Smile

Sent it already. Sorry if there were multiple emails something's wrong with my internet connection.

Unable to send to:

hazelsicnawa
laibar0913

Error came up. Check the email adds you posted here.

View user profile

39 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Mon Mar 11, 2013 9:25 pm

alexes24


Arresto Menor
negro_alexes@yahoo.com tnx ahead!

View user profile

40 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Tue Mar 12, 2013 9:53 am

manuel_04


Arresto Menor
Thanks! I take back all I said. Smile

View user profile

41 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Tue Mar 12, 2013 10:11 am

redhandedjill20


Arresto Menor
manuel_04 wrote:Thanks! I take back all I said. Smile

you received it?

View user profile

42 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Tue Mar 12, 2013 10:15 am

redhandedjill20


Arresto Menor
alexes24 wrote:negro_alexes yahoo.com tnx ahead!

sent Smile

View user profile

43 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Tue Mar 12, 2013 4:33 pm

aybeh


Arresto Menor
thank you so much redhandedjill20! Smile

View user profile

44 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Wed Mar 13, 2013 8:52 am

manuel_04


Arresto Menor
Yes I received it. Thanks again. :-)

View user profile

45 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Mon Mar 18, 2013 4:43 pm

eda.formoso


Arresto Menor
eda.formoso@gmail.com. thanks

View user profile

46 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Wed Mar 20, 2013 2:55 pm

LadyJustice


Arresto Menor
pasend po... ryt_girl4you@yahoo.com thanks Smile

View user profile

47 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Thu Mar 21, 2013 12:52 am

burntcaramel


Arresto Menor
pa email din po burntcaramel[at]yahoo[dot]com

View user profile

48 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Thu Mar 21, 2013 10:55 pm

mmjsantos


Arresto Menor
pa email. marcmikhaelesantos@yahoo.com

View user profile

49 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Sat Mar 23, 2013 5:58 pm

mica_lodivico


Arresto Menor
mica_lodivico@yahoo.com

PLEASE....

Thank you!

View user profile

50 Re: San Sebastian (Recoletos) Bar Review 2013 on Mon Mar 25, 2013 6:14 pm

jasminsuing


Arresto Menor
hi please send it at jasminsuing@gmail.com. thank you

View user profile

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 2 of 7]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum