Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

Log in

I forgot my password




You are not connected. Please login or register

2013 Bar Reviewers in all subjects

Go to page : 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 2]

1 2013 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Mon Apr 01, 2013 3:29 pm

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
Hi to all! Here are my syllabus-patterned 2013 Bar Reviewers in all subjects. Please bear with the errors, omissions or mistakes, if any.

Download all the bar reviewers here:

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]



Last edited by reyrod10 on Tue Apr 02, 2013 12:16 pm; edited 1 time in total

View user profile

2 Re: 2013 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Mon Apr 01, 2013 11:43 pm

dirk41


Arresto Menor
THanks Smile

View user profile

3 Re: 2013 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Tue Apr 02, 2013 12:14 pm

moki


Arresto Mayor
salamat po sa effort at pag share . "sharing is blessing"...

View user profile

4 Re: 2013 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Tue Apr 02, 2013 1:17 pm

mambai adam dimaraw


Arresto Menor
Gud pm Sir! Tanx for posting the 2013 bar syllabus but the problem is I don't know how to download them. Di kc kagaya ng una.

View user profile

5 2013 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Tue Apr 02, 2013 3:25 pm

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
Hi mambai! Paki-click lang yung link. Tapos i-click mo yung title "2013 Bar Reviewers." Mababasa mo na dun lahat ng 16 files. Pag mgdownload k ng isang file, paki-check lang yung box sa left side nito tapos i-click mo yung "Download" s taas ng mga file. After mag loading, i-click mo yung "Download" (katabi ng Share with friends). Magloload uli tapos mababasa mo na yung "Free Download" (katabi ng "Priority download"). Pg mg countdown antayin mo lng na mg "0" tapos i-click mo yung "Download file" at mgdodownload na siya sa file na pinili mo. I hope this helps. In case me problema pa rin, pls.let me know.



Last edited by reyrod10 on Wed Apr 03, 2013 10:11 am; edited 1 time in total

View user profile

6 2013 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Wed Apr 03, 2013 9:42 am

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
Hi to all! Here are the other links to download my 2013 Bar reviewers:

Political and International Law

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Labor Law

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Civil Law

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Criminal Law

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Mercantile Law

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Taxation

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Remedial Law

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Legal and Judicial Ethics

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]





Last edited by reyrod10 on Thu May 09, 2013 9:56 am; edited 2 times in total

View user profile

7 Re: 2013 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Wed Apr 03, 2013 1:53 pm

mambai adam dimaraw


Arresto Menor
Hi Sir! Peace be upon u! Tanx I got it! U r really an angel to me. I hope God will reward u 4 ur great contributions to us. Wishing u gud luck and may u top d bar. Ur materials are
great. Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

View user profile

8 Re: 2013 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Thu Apr 11, 2013 2:50 pm

dxlapid


Arresto Menor
salamat po.

View user profile

9 Re: 2013 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Mon Apr 15, 2013 2:12 pm

yumiganda


Arresto Menor
salamat po!

View user profile

10 Re: 2013 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Wed Apr 24, 2013 2:05 am

sirraplease


Arresto Menor
God bless you pare, kung sino man gumawa nito, ang sipag mo bro! galing mo.

View user profile

11 Re: 2013 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Fri Apr 26, 2013 12:32 am

choy15


Arresto Menor
Reyrod10 thanks a lot.....

View user profile

12 Re: 2013 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Wed May 08, 2013 11:54 am

ljc_stu


Arresto Menor
thanks dito

View user profile

13 Re: 2013 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Wed May 08, 2013 12:08 pm

iamgabby


Arresto Menor
reyrod10, parang nagkabaliktad yung habitual delinquency and recidivism sa comparison chart nito sa p.7 ng criminal law. kindly recheck.

anyways, salamat sa materials. i would continue proofreading them. buti na lang WORD copies kaya madaling ma-correct.

View user profile

14 Re: 2013 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Thu May 09, 2013 9:59 am

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
Hi iamgabby! i've already made the necessary correction. thanks for pointing it out.

View user profile

15 Re: 2013 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Tue May 21, 2013 12:17 pm

customizer


Arresto Menor
salamat sa materials reyrod! i have downloaded everything. I will be printing them later so i can read them and somehow proof read.

Keep sharing. May God bless you more! Smile

View user profile

16 Re: 2013 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Tue May 21, 2013 4:54 pm

sally1007


Arresto Menor
Thanks! God bless you.. Very Happy

View user profile

17 Re: 2013 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Wed May 29, 2013 9:44 am

iamgabby


Arresto Menor
hi again reyrod10.

corrupted po yung file sa 2013 remedial law reviewer at pati po dito sa [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

then lately, malware na po yung dinadownload sa ziddu.


yung sa 4shared, hindi nagloload.


kindly re-check. thank you po.

View user profile

18 Re: 2013 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Wed May 29, 2013 10:44 am

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
Hi iamgabby! i've checked the 3 sites you've mentioned and there's no problem with me. i was able to download and open, at least, the 2013 Bar Reviewer in Remedial Law.hopefully, the same with the other subjects.

View user profile

19 Re: 2013 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Wed May 29, 2013 4:35 pm

neelia


Arresto Menor
Thank you,Sir:)

View user profile

20 Re: 2013 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Wed Jun 12, 2013 9:14 am

chriseljoy.soriano


Arresto Menor
pede po bng idownload ung mga reviwer..tnx...

View user profile

21 Re: 2013 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Wed Jun 12, 2013 9:15 am

chriseljoy.soriano


Arresto Menor
pede po bng idownload ung mga reviwer..tnx...

View user profile

22 2013 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Thu Jun 13, 2013 10:43 am

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
Pwede po idownload mga bar reviewer mamili k lng s 3 links n nakalagay dun.

View user profile

23 Re: 2013 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Sat Jun 22, 2013 9:34 am

chemayo.guevara


Arresto Menor
reynod malware na yung lumalabas sa Ziddu..

View user profile

24 Re: 2013 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Wed Jun 26, 2013 12:59 am

Fredamora


Arresto Menor
bakit .exe??

EDIT: aah okay, got it. uncheck lang ung download with ziddu accelerator. Thanks!

View user profile

25 Re: 2013 Bar Reviewers in all subjects on Thu Jun 27, 2013 10:02 am

chibisandra


Arresto Mayor
thank you po^^

View user profile

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 2]

Go to page : 1, 2  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum