Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Cheating Wife

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Cheating Wife on Fri Apr 10, 2015 3:43 pm

Arresto Menor
by Sammy02 Yesterday at 9:09 am
Good day atty. Please give me a legal advice on what to do. I've been working here abroad for more than 6 yrs and can't go back home because of my status. In 2013 i suspected that my wife (a public school teacher) was having an affair or there was a developing elicit affair with other guy because i accidentally knew that she got a line phone contract that she never told me although she had an existing one. Since that time i became too suspicious and jealous. Our arguments became a part of our lives. From video chat to a simple chat only that made more furious and jealous. She posted so many love quotes, as if she is a teen, on her FB wall. The last message she posted was in her FB message inbox (which i have access to) which goes like this " Nagkita tayo sa maling lugar at panahon, sana sa muling nating pagkikita umayon na sa atin ang pagkakataon." ..until sometime in July of 2014 i found out that she was indebted to 5/6 loan to more than Php180k which she can't explain to me where the money went. There, i decided to end our relationship withour a clear answer and evidence about whether she had and affair or not. Dec of 2014 she finally admitted in chat that she had with her first boyfriend wayback thier high school time,.....she was asking for my forgiveness and for the sake of our children be given another chance. I gave the firgiveness but stil i didn't accept her. I continue sending thier allowance like before. Nothing had change with respect to my