Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

Log in

I forgot my password




You are not connected. Please login or register

PHILSAT Reviewer

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 PHILSAT Reviewer on Wed Jun 07, 2017 5:03 pm

hustisya


Prision Correccional
Let us help those aspiring Law Students! We all know that PHILSAT has already been implemented by the Legal Education Board and now one of the vital requirements of  all law schools in their admission and enrollment procedures. So, I humbly seek your help by providing your suggestions, ideas and tips on how to successfully pass the said PhilSAT. Also, your generosity to share any review materials would be highly appreciated. Thank you in advance. God Bless.



Last edited by hustisya on Thu Jun 15, 2017 4:29 pm; edited 1 time in total

View user profile

2 Re: PHILSAT Reviewer on Sun Jun 11, 2017 8:00 am

mattmile


Arresto Menor
Up

View user profile

3 Re: PHILSAT Reviewer on Sat Jun 17, 2017 8:51 am

136


Arresto Mayor
Sir, kindly please send me a a copy. ( [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] )

Thank you so much..

View user profile

4 Re: PHILSAT Reviewer on Fri Jul 07, 2017 7:25 pm

jeff dela cruz


Arresto Menor
induce me please:
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
TY...

View user profile

mcabuenas


Arresto Menor
hustisya wrote:Let us help those aspiring Law Students! We all know that PHILSAT has already been implemented by the Legal Education Board and now one of the vital requirements of  all law schools in their admission and enrollment procedures. So, I humbly seek your help by providing your suggestions, ideas and tips on how to successfully pass the said PhilSAT. Also, your generosity to share any review materials would be highly appreciated. Thank you in advance. God Bless.

View user profile

6 Re: PHILSAT Reviewer on Sun Sep 10, 2017 10:11 am

Sheryll1114


Arresto Menor
hello po sa lahat...can somebody pls send me a copy of philsat reviewer... Smile

View user profile

7 Re: PHILSAT Reviewer on Sat Sep 16, 2017 8:54 pm

Sheryll1114


Arresto Menor
here pls [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

View user profile

8 Re: PHILSAT Reviewer on Sun Oct 01, 2017 10:10 pm

Marmen


Arresto Menor
Please send me copies of the materials for my daughter. Thank you.

View user profile

9 Re: PHILSAT Reviewer on Tue Oct 10, 2017 1:31 pm

cmbrix


Arresto Menor
Hi. Please send me a copy of the reviewer for PHILSAT. Thank you.

View user profile

10 Re: PHILSAT Reviewer on Mon Oct 30, 2017 4:58 pm

junon


Arresto Menor
Hello. Please send me a copy of the reviewer as well for PHILSAT. Thank you.

View user profile

11 Re: PHILSAT Reviewer on Sun Nov 12, 2017 10:24 pm

HannahCO


Arresto Menor
Hello po, Please send me a copy of the PHILSAT reviewer. Thank you po.

View user profile

12 PhilSat Reviewer on Wed Jan 03, 2018 10:51 am

josain123


Arresto Menor
pa send din po. thank you. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

View user profile

13 Re: PHILSAT Reviewer on Mon Jan 29, 2018 3:20 pm

glaizreal


Arresto Menor
Please send din po [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

View user profile

14 Re: PHILSAT Reviewer on Thu Feb 01, 2018 3:12 pm

P.R.Agacita


Arresto Menor
please send din po [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

View user profile

15 Philsat Reviewer on Sat Feb 10, 2018 9:31 am

Rose Yco


Arresto Menor
Please send a copy please.

View user profile

16 Re: PHILSAT Reviewer on Fri Apr 13, 2018 12:13 pm

allemae


Arresto Menor
Please send me as well it will be a thousands of help. thank you

View user profile

17 Re: PHILSAT Reviewer on Fri Apr 13, 2018 7:05 pm

thepoetsedge

avatar
Reclusion Perpetua
Please check scribd.com if there are PhilSAT reviewers uploaded by users there.

Also, there may be Facebook groups that are focused on providing materials for review for the PhilSAT takers.

Generally, the PhilSAT is like College Admission Tests from what I heard, with topics that have reading comprehension and IQ test-like questions.

There are some LSAT reviewers available in BookSale stores, it might be a good primer and practice in taking the PhilSAT.

Good luck to all takers. Godspeed.

View user profile

18 Re: PHILSAT Reviewer on Sat Apr 14, 2018 5:08 pm

YsobellaOrd


Arresto Menor
Please send me acopy as well. Thank you.

View user profile

19 Re: PHILSAT Reviewer on Mon Apr 16, 2018 10:57 am

thepoetsedge

avatar
Reclusion Perpetua
I would like to reiterate my post, since it is unlikely that the original poster will be sending materials in your respective e-mails or accounts.

Please do the necessary legwork FIRST before asking for materials here in this forum. I have already provided for the possible sites wherein you guys can get free review materials for PhilSAT.

Again, good luck to all PhilSAT takers here. Godspeed.

View user profile

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum