Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

Log in

I forgot my password




You are not connected. Please login or register

review materials..

Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 4]

1 review materials.. on Tue Sep 23, 2008 9:53 am

carpediem16


Arresto Menor
does anyone have a soft copy of the san beda and ateneo bar review materials? it would be deeply appreciated if you can send it to my email. superkamz16@gmail.com thank you so much in advance!

View user profile

2 Re: review materials.. on Tue Sep 23, 2008 8:34 pm

taftavenue


Arresto Menor
what particular subject?

View user profile

3 Re: review materials.. on Wed Sep 24, 2008 12:20 am

carpediem16


Arresto Menor
preferably Consti, crim and civil law.. Smile if in case all the 8 subjects are available, it would be better... thanks in advance Smile

View user profile

4 Re: review materials.. on Wed Sep 24, 2008 4:37 pm

fbsensei


moderator
I think it would be great if you guys can post a link for the benefit of everyone...

View user profile

5 Re: review materials.. on Wed Sep 24, 2008 9:35 pm

taftavenue


Arresto Menor
ateneo notes are locked. it is in pdf format. they cannot be copied nor printed. All I can share as of this moment is the mp3 codal of all subjects

View user profile

6 Re: review materials.. on Wed Sep 24, 2008 10:25 pm

carpediem16


Arresto Menor
i have a program for pdf files. Smile

View user profile

7 Re: review materials.. on Wed Oct 01, 2008 11:22 pm

Admin


Admin
Im very pleased to tell you that some members contributed bar review materials. Please stand by because they are being prepared to be uploaded for the benefit of everyone Very Happy

View user profile http://www.pinoylawyer.org

8 Re: review materials.. on Wed Oct 01, 2008 11:36 pm

bbugoy


Arresto Mayor
thank you po admin. thank you rin sa mga nag share. malaking tulong ito sa mga law student gaya ko Very Happy

View user profile

9 Re: review materials.. on Sat Oct 04, 2008 10:20 pm

carpediem16


Arresto Menor
thank you po...

View user profile

10 Re: review materials.. on Wed Oct 08, 2008 11:19 pm

503305


Arresto Menor
taftavenue can you send the link for all codal audiobook please. THANKS!

View user profile

11 Re: review materials.. on Sat Oct 11, 2008 10:46 pm

taftavenue


Arresto Menor
hi 503305. I have the files in my computer. I will ask the admin here if I could contribute the files for the benefit of everyone

View user profile

12 Re: review materials.. on Sun Oct 12, 2008 9:04 pm

503305


Arresto Menor
salamat taft avenue PM mo na lang sa akin yung link kung hindi pwede dito. salamat

View user profile

13 Re: review materials.. on Mon Oct 13, 2008 10:44 am

Drakejosh


Arresto Menor
Pls. Share nyo naman materials ninyo.

View user profile

14 Re: review materials.. on Mon Oct 13, 2008 10:48 am

Drakejosh


Arresto Menor
Sir Admin thanks in advance. Sana nandiyan na yong mga materials dahil atat nakong magbasa.

View user profile

15 Re: review materials.. on Mon Oct 13, 2008 11:06 am

Admin


Admin
Drakejosh wrote:Sir Admin thanks in advance. Sana nandiyan na yong mga materials dahil atat nakong magbasa.
pls check the FREE BAR REVIEW MATERIALS DOWNLOAD section at the homepage. UP and ateneo memory aids were already uploaded. the mp3 codal files of taftavenue are now being readied for uploading. for the meantime pls participate in the forum discussions especially the free legal advice category

View user profile http://www.pinoylawyer.org

16 Re: review materials.. on Mon Oct 13, 2008 11:53 am

trina


Arresto Mayor
thanks admin. I want to share my ortega lecture notes in criminal law (pdf format). I sent you a pm Very Happy

View user profile

17 Re: review materials.. on Mon Oct 13, 2008 3:06 pm

Admin


Admin
thanks trina. your ortega lecture notes in criminal law (pdf format) was already uploaded. Those who wish to avail thesame should register first then download at the free bar review materials download category

View user profile http://www.pinoylawyer.org

18 Re: review materials.. on Tue Oct 14, 2008 12:58 pm

taftavenue


Arresto Menor
hi everyone. the file size of the mp3 codal files is more than 2 gigabytes. To ease the uploading, they are broken into separate files

View user profile

19 Re: review materials.. on Wed Oct 15, 2008 12:37 am

503305


Arresto Menor
salamat taftavenue. you're a big help!

View user profile

20 Re: review materials.. on Wed Oct 15, 2008 8:19 am

503305


Arresto Menor
taftavenue i hope you can upload/mirror it to other filehosting site like rapidshare or megaupload medyo mahirap po kasi magdownload sa ziddu, mabagal. i have a dsl pero yung 4MB ang hirap nyang idownload. di ko pa nga nadownload. salamat po. more power to you!

View user profile

21 Re: review materials.. on Wed Oct 15, 2008 11:04 pm

taftavenue


Arresto Menor
hi 503305, sa ziddu kasi walang expiration and walang membership fee. unlimited din ang uploads. pag sa iba may fee and may expiration. pagtiyagaan mo lang ng konti. ako rin mejo mabagal mag upload kaya installment basis he he 222

View user profile

22 Re: review materials.. on Wed Oct 15, 2008 11:39 pm

503305


Arresto Menor
i really can't download from ziddu sana may mag mirror na lang sa rapidshare or megaupload. ok naman speed ng internet ko pero mabagal talaga sa ziddu. di makadownload. anyways thanks pa rin taft avenue.

View user profile

23 Re: review materials.. on Thu Oct 16, 2008 9:09 am

503305


Arresto Menor
admin pa upload naman po yung mp3 na inaupload ni taftavenue sa ibang file hosting site hirap po kasi magdownload sa ziddu. maraming salamat po.

View user profile

24 Re: review materials.. on Thu Oct 16, 2008 11:44 am

bbugoy


Arresto Mayor
thank you po sa mga memory aids and lalo na mga mp3 files. malaking tulong ito pag pagod na ako magbasa. makikinig na lang ako gamit ang mp4 player m13
request ko lang po na paki upload agad ung family code. thanks

View user profile

25 Re: review materials.. on Thu Oct 16, 2008 10:24 pm

503305


Arresto Menor
salamat taftavenue nakakadownload na rin ako.you're a big help. sana maupload mo pa yung iba.

View user profile

26 Re: review materials.. Today at 5:55 am

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 4]

Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum