Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

Log in

I forgot my password




You are not connected. Please login or register

review materials..

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 2 of 4]

26 Re: review materials.. on Sat Oct 18, 2008 10:41 am

taftavenue


Arresto Menor
@ 503305. ok po
@bugoy. after the civil code. family code will be next m3

View user profile

27 Re: review materials.. on Sat Oct 18, 2008 8:12 pm

prettylaw


Arresto Mayor
thanks din po. I saved the mp3 files in my celfone. I just play them to refresh my memory he he m1

View user profile

28 Re: review materials.. on Sun Oct 19, 2008 12:15 pm

503305


Arresto Menor
taftavenue bakit wala yung 52-304. i'm downloading it for my sis who's taking up law. thanks!

View user profile

29 Re: review materials.. on Wed Oct 22, 2008 11:46 am

taftavenue


Arresto Menor
hi 503305, articles 52 to 304 of the civil code consisting of Titles III (Marriage), IV (Legal Separation), V (rights and obligations between husband and wife), VII (the family), VIII (paternity and filiation), IX (support) were repealed by executive order no. 209, otherwise known as the "Family Code of the Philippines"

View user profile

30 Re: review materials.. on Thu Oct 23, 2008 9:21 am

503305


Arresto Menor
thanks taftavenue. can you upload the family code of the philippines audiobook then please. thanks!

View user profile

31 Re: review materials.. on Sat Nov 08, 2008 9:30 am

503305


Arresto Menor
taftavenue are you busy? di na po kayo nakakaupload Smile

View user profile

32 Re: review materials.. on Sat Nov 15, 2008 10:59 pm

taftavenue


Arresto Menor
503305 wrote:taftavenue are you busy? di na po kayo nakakaupload Smile
bossing pasenxa na. mejo panget ang boses ko ngaun kaya di me nakapagrecord . lol!
civil code book 3 is next. pls standby tomorrow

View user profile

33 Re: review materials.. on Mon Jan 12, 2009 7:44 am

clan_law


Arresto Menor
Cool..got the links and I've downloaded some na...Thanks Guys

View user profile http://19clan89.multiply.com/

34 Re: review materials.. on Tue Jan 13, 2009 2:46 pm

trina


Arresto Mayor
clan_law wrote:Cool..got the links and I've downloaded some na...Thanks Guys
you're welcome Very Happy . can you pls tell us something about CLAN? thanks

View user profile

35 audio codal of all 8 subjects on Tue Mar 24, 2009 2:03 pm

amadz2222


Arresto Menor
hingi po sana ako ng copy ng audio codal ng all 8 subjects. laking help na po sa akin yun. heto po email add ko.. amadz2222@yahoo.com. salamat po ng marami.

View user profile

36 Re: review materials.. on Tue Jun 02, 2009 11:01 pm

mitchikoy888


Arresto Menor
Hi, can you send through my email the mp3 files for the codal provisions. Thanks talaga....

View user profile

37 Re: review materials.. on Thu Oct 15, 2009 1:56 pm

olawver777


Arresto Menor
thanks sir

View user profile

38 Re: review materials.. on Fri Oct 16, 2009 1:28 am

inalial


Arresto Menor
anyone have the election memory aid in ateneo?

View user profile

39 Re: review materials.. on Tue Nov 17, 2009 12:11 am

carpediem16


Arresto Menor
hi guys! do you have audio codals for rules of court?

View user profile

40 Re: review materials.. on Tue Mar 09, 2010 12:17 pm

heroicruler


Arresto Menor
musta guys thanks for helping

View user profile

41 Re: review materials.. on Fri Mar 12, 2010 3:01 pm

heroicruler


Arresto Menor
civil code 4 audio oblicon meron po b

View user profile

42 hi taft avenue on Sun Mar 28, 2010 9:54 am

dandrammer


Arresto Menor
hi taft,
i'm dan a new member do you have a complete audio codals for all the subjects? baka pwede mong ipost for common benefit? thanks. Very Happy

View user profile

43 Re: review materials.. on Sat May 22, 2010 9:20 pm

Mckoy


Arresto Menor
Good day to all,
Meron bang audio codals sa mga Morning Bar subjects? Please share naman ng blessings nyo if you have. Thanks

View user profile

44 Re: review materials.. on Mon May 31, 2010 6:59 pm

lester2k1


Arresto Menor
hi guys. any updates on the audio book of the Family Code? thanks.

View user profile

45 Re: review materials.. on Tue Jun 08, 2010 6:48 pm

brazil


Arresto Menor
hi guys can i ask bar review materials for 2010 bar? send mo nalang po sa aking email. floriezylsam@yahoo.com salamat po

View user profile

46 Re: review materials.. on Tue Jun 15, 2010 2:43 pm

dragline


uploader / future lawyer
Admin wrote:
Drakejosh wrote:Sir Admin thanks in advance. Sana nandiyan na yong mga materials dahil atat nakong magbasa.
pls check the FREE BAR REVIEW MATERIALS DOWNLOAD section at the homepage. UP and ateneo memory aids were already uploaded. the mp3 codal files of taftavenue are now being readied for uploading. for the meantime pls participate in the forum discussions especially the free legal advice category

TO ADMIN.:

I'm not a techie person. May I be guided on how to upload my bar review materials? I have loads and loads of them that I want to share. Audio Codals, etc.

Thanks.

View user profile

47 Re: review materials.. on Thu Jun 17, 2010 2:43 pm

cj_alegre@yahoo.com


Arresto Menor
meron po ba kayongmp3 format ng law on sales, law on oblicon at law on negotiale instruments?

View user profile

48 NEW DOWNLOADABLE BAR REVIEW MATERIALS on Thu Jun 17, 2010 5:07 pm

dragline


uploader / future lawyer
My apologies to the administrators and the moderators for uploading materials here without having secured their permission. I just want to share my materials for the common good.

Please check them out somewhere in this forum.

As to the audio codals, I have a complete set of all the codes kaso I don't have time to upload everything. I'm up to my neck with heavy work in a gov't office. Transition period na kasi. Pero try ko pa rin.

Thanks

View user profile

49 Re: review materials.. on Thu Jun 17, 2010 8:48 pm

cj_alegre@yahoo.com


Arresto Menor
salamat po ^_^

View user profile

50 Re: review materials.. on Thu Jun 17, 2010 9:33 pm

dragline


uploader / future lawyer
cj_alegre@yahoo.com wrote:salamat po ^_^

Welcome. Check out the FREE BAR REVIEW MATERIALS DOWNLOAD section in this forum. Some materials may prove to be helpful.

View user profile

51 Re: review materials.. Today at 5:46 am

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 2 of 4]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum