Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

Log in

I forgot my password




You are not connected. Please login or register

review materials..

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 3 of 4]

51 Re: review materials.. on Sun Jul 04, 2010 4:56 pm

nuvelco


Arresto Mayor
hello. i will deeply appreciate if you could send me mp3 format of codal if you have any. thanks and regards.

View user profile

52 Re: review materials.. on Mon Jul 05, 2010 11:45 am

jocaqs


Arresto Menor
@ trina, m jaz new in this forum, hehe..i think CLAN stands for College of Law Advocates and Nobles-a law fraternity..if anybody here who is a member,jaz correct me..


________________________________
who is hotter between a wolf n vampire- alien

View user profile

53 Re: review materials.. on Fri Jul 09, 2010 2:49 pm

dragline


uploader / future lawyer
nuvelco wrote:hello. i will deeply appreciate if you could send me mp3 format of codal if you have any. thanks and regards.

I'm busy as hell, nuvelco. I just can't find time to send my bar review materials, incl. codals in mp3 format. I'm sorry for the incovenience, but please check out the free bar review download section in this forum. I'll try to upload materials one at a time during my spare time.

View user profile

54 Re: review materials.. on Thu Aug 12, 2010 3:22 pm

mgrtan


Arresto Menor
hello i just newly registered in this site may i ask if you have audio files of codal provisions particularly in labor law, civil law, commercial law and criminal law. Thanks for your kindness and generosity if possible kindly send it to my email address lemon_grass2000@yahoo.com. More power to you! Laughing

View user profile

55 Re: review materials.. on Sun Aug 15, 2010 10:54 pm

zel


Arresto Menor
pakisend din po sa akin... rlreyes83@yahoo.com
pls send me naman audios....
thanx po

View user profile

56 Re: review materials.. on Fri Nov 12, 2010 11:22 am

dada villanueva


Arresto Menor
Hello, i need a copy of Dean Aligada's lecture in civil law and bar review materials in Public International Law. If you have copies of these, upload pls.Thanks.

View user profile

57 Re: review materials.. on Fri Nov 12, 2010 11:24 am

dada villanueva


Arresto Menor
I have converted some codal provisions into mp3 format but i need instructions on how to upload it here. Let me know and Ill upload the codal asap.

View user profile

58 Re: review materials.. on Mon Dec 13, 2010 11:11 pm

meg


Arresto Menor
meron po ba kaung audio codal provisions? Very Happy

View user profile

59 Re: review materials.. on Sun Jan 23, 2011 8:27 pm

Hanie


Arresto Menor
Requesting for those who have audio lecture, I'd like to have a copy. any subjects will be appreciated. thank

View user profile

60 AUDIO CODAL on Mon Jan 24, 2011 12:14 pm

unicamor


Arresto Menor
Hello po! Hihingi po sana ako ng audio codal sa mga subjects... sa civil code... ito po email ko.. unicamor@yahoo.com salamat po!

View user profile

61 Re: review materials.. on Wed Feb 23, 2011 9:09 am

janie


Arresto Menor
hello...can i ask favor to post all the review materials in mp3 format...thnx..

View user profile

62 Re: review materials.. on Sat Mar 05, 2011 9:26 pm

maeferivera


Arresto Menor
pashare naman po ng materials nyo, 2011 bar hopeful :)here's my e-mail: maeferivera@yahoo.com

View user profile

63 Re: review materials.. on Sun Mar 06, 2011 11:48 pm

redpula


Prision Correccional
try visiting the everythingisrewritten@viviti.com, the blogger already included most of the codals and all you have to do is to push the download button and you'll have it.

View user profile

64 Re: review materials.. on Sun Mar 06, 2011 11:55 pm

redpula


Prision Correccional
if the above stated site does not work try this one http://everythingisrewritten.jigsy.com/

View user profile

65 Re: review materials.. on Wed Apr 13, 2011 11:04 am

pro se


Arresto Menor
hi,pwede po pa share, crim law 1 and 2, consti, and tax(if meron).. please..
My mail is
czar.vegas@gmail.com

thank you thank you thank you in advance...

View user profile

66 business law on Sun May 01, 2011 2:16 pm

icadiz


Arresto Menor
taftavenue wrote:what particular subject?
businesslaw

View user profile

67 Re: review materials.. on Sun Jun 05, 2011 7:43 pm

rchrd


moderator
Balita komeron daw memo aid based on the 2011 syllabi, could anyone share. any material is welcome. Tnx.
rchrdrrr@gmail.com

View user profile

68 to taftavenue on Tue Jun 28, 2011 1:26 am

mailmexid


Arresto Menor
hi taftavenue, can you send me all the audio codals you have? PLEASE???? thank you. my email add is mailmexid@yahoo.com. I'm so desperate na talaga... Sad

View user profile

69 Re: review materials.. on Sat Jul 02, 2011 11:15 am

A. T. Saidona


Arresto Menor
Good am,
Does anyone have the BAR review materials for 2011 in all 8 Bar Subjects?
Please can you send it to me through my email add at dal_immig@yahoo.com.

View user profile

70 Re: review materials.. on Fri Jul 15, 2011 12:06 am

rchrd


moderator
kakatakot ang avatar ni taftavenue. Gabing gabi pa naman.

View user profile

71 Re: review materials.. on Thu Aug 25, 2011 8:11 pm

Juan Tamad


Arresto Menor

View user profile

72 Re: review materials.. on Mon Sep 12, 2011 10:40 pm

FREE USE OF STUDY SPACE FOR BAR REVIEWERS
In support of the UP College of Law bar reviewers, Alchemy offers free study spaces on Sept 12 - 24.

Call us at 508 8561 or 09175638919 for reservations.

Visit us at Unit 203, 2/F FBR Bldg., 317 Katipunan Ave., Q.C. (above Yellow Cab/BPI Bank).




View user profile

73 Re: review materials.. on Sun Sep 18, 2011 11:26 am

yurico noel penas


Arresto Menor
can you please send me samples ng MCQ..thanks

View user profile

74 Re: review materials.. on Sun Sep 18, 2011 11:50 am

yurico noel penas


Arresto Menor
thanks a lot...

View user profile

75 Re: review materials.. on Sun Sep 18, 2011 12:13 pm

yurico noel penas


Arresto Menor
may required format ba pag sulat ng legal opinion?share nyo naman.thanks

View user profile

76 Re: review materials.. Today at 5:38 pm

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 3 of 4]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum