Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

Log in

I forgot my password




You are not connected. Please login or register

you can try to file a complaint sa nlrc

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 you can try to file a complaint sa nlrc on Wed Jul 18, 2018 2:49 am

jota


Arresto Menor
.



Last edited by jota on Sun Jul 22, 2018 6:57 pm; edited 3 times in total

View user profile

2 Re: you can try to file a complaint sa nlrc on Wed Jul 18, 2018 7:02 am

mikos23

avatar
Reclusion Perpetua
if you were overpaid P50,000, you should have noticed it. what happened to that? just tell your HR as per labor code, deduction of your salary should not go below 40% of your basic pay, meaning dapat may matangap ka na sahod kasi take home pay should be 40% ng buwanan sahod mo.

View user profile

3 Re: you can try to file a complaint sa nlrc on Wed Jul 18, 2018 7:03 am

mikos23

avatar
Reclusion Perpetua
if you were overpaid P50,000, you should have noticed it. what happened to that? just tell your HR as per labor code, deduction of your salary should not go below 40% of your basic pay, meaning dapat may matangap ka na sahod kasi take home pay should be 40% ng buwanan sahod mo.

View user profile

4 Re: you can try to file a complaint sa nlrc on Wed Jul 18, 2018 8:48 am

HrDude


Reclusion Perpetua
Talking about your company being unfair? How about you knowing the overpayment and yet you did not return and instead used the same?



Last edited by HrDude on Wed Jul 18, 2018 10:23 am; edited 1 time in total

View user profile

5 Re: you can try to file a complaint sa nlrc on Wed Jul 18, 2018 9:25 am

Patok


Reclusion Perpetua
if you were overpaid and immediately return the money then you wont have any problem.

View user profile

6 Re: you can try to file a complaint sa nlrc on Wed Jul 18, 2018 11:35 am

lukekyle


Reclusion Perpetua
you can try to file a complaint sa nlrc but by the time na didingin na yung complaint mo tapos na ang one month so wala ka ng ma conplain

View user profile

7 Re: you can try to file a complaint sa nlrc on Wed Jul 18, 2018 2:31 pm

jota


Arresto Menor
.



Last edited by jota on Sun Jul 22, 2018 3:05 pm; edited 1 time in total

View user profile

8 Re: you can try to file a complaint sa nlrc on Wed Jul 18, 2018 2:39 pm

maxwell_24


Arresto Mayor
Garbage kasi di pumabor sa gusto mo. alam mo naman na sobra diba? dapat nag inform ka sa HR para nakapag adjust sila sa pagkakamali nila. gawin mo gawa ka ng formal letter sa company na nakikiusap na di mo kayang magbayad ng ganun halaga sa sa maikling panahon at i consider na dapat may take home pay ka. Next time wag mong pag interesan ang hindi sayo.

View user profile

9 Re: you can try to file a complaint sa nlrc on Wed Jul 18, 2018 6:53 pm

attyLLL


moderator
immediate deduction is valid because salary was already advanced. company is not obligated to accommodate you.

not sure what your salary is, but a 50k bubble should indeed be noticeable considering you seem to have spent it, and I assume you were given a payslip so you should know how much you should have received


_________________
[i] Visit our FB Page: FOR MORE LEGAL ADVICE  
Warning and Disclaimer: I am not your lawyer; and you are not my client. With the limitations of an  Internet forum, a thorough review of your concern is not possible. View my comments at YOUR OWN RISK. It is best to actually retain a lawyer for your individual concerns.
View user profile https://www.facebook.com/BPOEmployeeAdvocate/

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum