Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

Log in

I forgot my password




You are not connected. Please login or register

2011 Bar Reviewers

Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 8]

1 2011 Bar Reviewers on Sun Jun 12, 2011 11:55 pm

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
Hi to all! Here are the four (4) 2011 Bar Reviewers in Civil Law, Political Law, Labor Law and Criminal Law I've prepared so far, which are pursuant to the syllabus issued by the Supreme Court beginning this year. I would appreciate if you take time to inform me of any error, mistake or inaccuracy which you may uncover, as well as any comment or suggestion.



Last edited by reyrod10 on Mon Dec 05, 2011 9:55 am; edited 5 times in total

View user profile

2 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Mon Jun 13, 2011 2:07 am

ayuya_crap


Arresto Mayor
Dude, .... much, much, much thanks... >tsup!<

View user profile

3 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Mon Jun 13, 2011 8:51 am

gatan


Arresto Menor
tnx a lot!

View user profile

4 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Mon Jun 13, 2011 9:23 am

ommee


Arresto Menor
Thanks. I know God will bless you with your deeds.

View user profile

5 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Mon Jun 13, 2011 12:07 pm

bricciocesar


Arresto Menor
thanks a lot and god bless!

View user profile

6 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Mon Jun 13, 2011 1:16 pm

gamanikong


Arresto Mayor
Many Thanks God Luck and God Bless! Smile

View user profile

7 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Tue Jun 14, 2011 1:23 pm

Eray Carian


Arresto Menor
Thanks. God bless! Very Happy

May the Lord provide you with good karma.

View user profile

8 re: 2011 bar materials on Wed Jun 15, 2011 4:09 pm

yobyob19


Arresto Menor
Dear Reyrod10:

Thank you so much for the bar materials you've shared with us, you are really a peculiar person, GOD will recompensate you the good deeds you've done among the reviewees and give you the BAR. Pre keep up the good work!!!

If you need sample on trial memo I have a lot of copies I can send you through email, just post your email add here.

View user profile

9 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Wed Jun 15, 2011 6:29 pm

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
Thanks yobyob19. Pls. send me trial memos if you have the time. Here's my e-mail add: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. Right now, I'm preparing the Tax Reviewer hoping to finish it soon.

View user profile

10 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Thu Jun 16, 2011 12:53 am

ryz_andre


Arresto Menor
yobyob19

please share your trial memo samples. we need it really badly.

here's my email add: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

View user profile

11 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Thu Jun 16, 2011 1:03 am

ryz_andre


Arresto Menor
reyrod10

thanks for the materials. u r such a gr8 help. looking forward for the other subjects. God bless u.

View user profile

12 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Thu Jun 16, 2011 3:07 am

Elaine Marie


Arresto Menor
big big thanks for the materials! kudos to you! hurray

View user profile

13 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Thu Jun 16, 2011 7:47 pm

rchrd


moderator
I had your crim and civil revs already thanks.
even the Political law. tnx again. magkape ka muna diayan friend.

Pati labor copya ko na rin. many thanks. Im sharing it to others also telling them it came from reyrod10. dadami ay magpepray para sa yo!



Last edited by rchrd on Mon Jul 18, 2011 2:26 pm; edited 2 times in total (Reason for editing : additional message)

View user profile

14 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Fri Jun 17, 2011 1:08 am

Francute


Arresto Menor
thanx a lot!!! hulog ka ng langit.. Smile

View user profile

15 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Fri Jun 17, 2011 10:52 am

mauizter


Arresto Menor
Thank you sir. I am a first year law student and i am using this right now and its been very great!

View user profile

16 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Fri Jun 17, 2011 12:23 pm

returnee


Arresto Menor
thanks so much!!

ang laking tulong sa aming taga provinces...

God bless you!! Very Happy

View user profile

17 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Fri Jun 17, 2011 12:34 pm

returnee


Arresto Menor
thanks so much!!!

laking tulong sa amin dito sa province

God bless you!!

View user profile

18 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Fri Jun 17, 2011 12:35 pm

returnee


Arresto Menor
hehehe pahirit agen..

baka meron ka din para sa other 4 subjects?

kung pwede lang

View user profile

19 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Fri Jun 17, 2011 2:19 pm

williamwallace1551


Arresto Menor
Salamat sir sa effort mo.mabuhay ka....sir pde po ba mag pa send ng trial memo?thanks! [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

View user profile

20 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Fri Jun 17, 2011 5:56 pm

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
I'll also share to all the other four (4) bar subjects in the days to come. I'm preparing now the Tax Reviewer.

View user profile

21 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Fri Jun 17, 2011 6:52 pm

ryz_andre


Arresto Menor
thank u so much. iv been looking for the other four. salamat ng marami.

View user profile

22 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Mon Jun 20, 2011 3:22 pm

sebastian


Arresto Menor
dude pa ke upload naman yung remedial, mercantile, taxation at legal ethics. Your materials are very useful to me, it saves time. Please send it to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.].

View user profile

23 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Mon Jun 20, 2011 4:23 pm

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
Hi sebastian! I'm still working with Taxation and Remedial Law Reviewers. I'll share them to you and everyone else as soon as I finished them. I'll prepare Mercantile and Legal Ethics Reviewers after completion of the two (2) reviewers mentioned and likewise share them to all.

View user profile

24 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Mon Jun 20, 2011 6:15 pm

adlesd


Arresto Menor
tnx god bless a lot... cheers

View user profile

25 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Wed Jun 22, 2011 12:36 pm

akosiem


Arresto Menor
Thank you so much! God bless!

View user profile

26 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers Today at 5:53 am

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 8]

Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum