Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

Log in

I forgot my password




You are not connected. Please login or register

2011 Bar Reviewers

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 5 of 8]

101 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Sun Jul 31, 2011 3:26 pm

gemille


Arresto Menor
tnx a lot... ur an angel..

View user profile

102 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Sun Jul 31, 2011 9:53 pm

boogiezen


Arresto Menor
thank you in advance..

View user profile

103 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Wed Aug 03, 2011 12:20 pm

miles


Arresto Menor
Brigante wrote:
" If you need sample on trial memo I have a lot of copies I can send you through email, just post your email add here. "

Please extend your blessings (trial memos) to my email [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Million thanks to you. :-)

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
thanks

View user profile

104 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Thu Aug 04, 2011 8:05 pm

gemille


Arresto Menor
sir i'll be waiting for your tax reviewer.. tnx a lot po talaga Smile

View user profile

105 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Sun Aug 07, 2011 3:11 pm

mads


Arresto Menor

Hi Yobyob19

pasend naman po ng trial memo samples
eto po email ad ko [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

God Bless.... Very Happy

View user profile

106 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Tue Aug 09, 2011 12:29 pm

Affinity


Arresto Menor
thank you so much for the materials! Godbless you more! Wink

View user profile

107 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Wed Aug 10, 2011 11:18 am

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
Hi everyone! I'll share to all my 2011 Bar Reviewer in Taxation this evening.

View user profile

108 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Wed Aug 10, 2011 12:46 pm

sdruperto


Arresto Menor
@reyrod10: been waiting for that(taxation) and wheww what a relief its going out tonight, your truly an angel, thanks very much...

View user profile

109 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Wed Aug 10, 2011 1:15 pm

redmonarch


Arresto Menor
God bless reyrod!

View user profile

110 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Wed Aug 10, 2011 4:13 pm

mafs_0314


Arresto Menor
thanks a lot..

View user profile

111 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Wed Aug 10, 2011 11:13 pm

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
Hi everyone! Here's my 2011 Taxation Law Reviewer. Please bear with any errors, mistakes or omissions and make the necessary corrections if you find any.

Here's the Link:

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

I'll share the 2011 Merchantile Law and Legal Ethics Reviewers next week.



Last edited by reyrod10 on Thu Aug 11, 2011 7:59 pm; edited 2 times in total

View user profile

112 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Thu Aug 11, 2011 12:02 am

boogiezen


Arresto Menor
Reyrod10, THANK you so much!

View user profile

113 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Thu Aug 11, 2011 3:53 am

pink_lila


Arresto Menor
THANK YOU! God Bless! Smile

View user profile

114 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Thu Aug 11, 2011 1:10 pm

gamanikong


Arresto Mayor
reyrod10 wrote: Hi everyone! Here's my 2011 Taxation Law Reviewer. Please bear with any errors, mistakes or omissions and make the necessary corrections if you find any.

Here's the Link:

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

I'll share the 2011 Merchantile Law and Legal Ethics Reviewers next week.



Maraming Salamat Po! Looking forward to your Mercantile and Remedial Very Happy

View user profile

115 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Thu Aug 11, 2011 2:14 pm

legal mind


Prision Correccional
Thanks Reyrod..

View user profile

116 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Thu Aug 11, 2011 4:13 pm

sdruperto


Arresto Menor
Thanks very much reyrod

View user profile

117 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Thu Aug 11, 2011 6:13 pm

sebastian


Arresto Menor
dude thanks a lot..he..he..

View user profile

118 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Mon Aug 15, 2011 2:19 pm

popoyandbasha


Arresto Menor
please send me copies of the trial memos...thank you so0o0o0 much..this site has been very useful to me... Very Happy my email is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]



Last edited by popoyandbasha on Mon Aug 15, 2011 2:19 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : missed something)

View user profile

119 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Tue Aug 16, 2011 11:46 am

sonnyczey


Arresto Menor
thanks.............

View user profile

120 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Wed Aug 17, 2011 3:16 am

Juan Tamad


Arresto Menor
Since the rumored examiners include Justice Cornejo for Rem or Crim, Domondon for Tax, and Edwin Sandoval for Poli, I uploaded some reviewers/sample exams from these people.

4shared.com/folder/Iq-6Tq2j/_online.html

View user profile

121 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Thu Aug 18, 2011 3:18 pm

edmendozajr


Arresto Menor
Prof. EDWIN SANDOVAL is definitely not an examiner for Political Law. He is our lecturer for that subject. Bawal yon.

View user profile

122 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Thu Aug 18, 2011 9:34 pm

fx22frias2002


Arresto Menor
thanks for the reviewers, god bless Smile

View user profile

123 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Tue Aug 23, 2011 1:35 pm

sebastian


Arresto Menor
Hi everyone! Here's my 2011 Taxation Law Reviewer. Please bear with any errors, mistakes or omissions and make the necessary corrections if you find any.

Here's the Link:

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

I'll share the 2011 Merchantile Law and Legal Ethics Reviewers next week.


dude when will you be downloading your mercantile and legal ethics reviewer?

View user profile

124 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Tue Aug 23, 2011 7:44 pm

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
Hi everyone! I'll share the 2011 mercantile and legal ethics reviewer this evening.



Last edited by reyrod10 on Wed Aug 24, 2011 6:58 pm; edited 1 time in total

View user profile

125 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Tue Aug 23, 2011 9:43 pm

cm45761


Arresto Menor
astig! advance ty! hehe

View user profile

126 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers Today at 4:05 pm

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 5 of 8]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum