Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

Log in

I forgot my password




You are not connected. Please login or register

2011 Bar Reviewers

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 4 of 8]

76 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Wed Jul 20, 2011 1:11 am

tin2kc


Arresto Menor
Brigante wrote:
" If you need sample on trial memo I have a lot of copies I can send you through email, just post your email add here. "

Please extend your blessings (trial memos) to my email [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Million thanks to you. :-)

--- [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] thanks Brigante!!!

View user profile

77 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Wed Jul 20, 2011 1:04 pm

vixen_121c


Arresto Menor
hello .. can u send it to me po? [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

thanks a lot!!

View user profile

78 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Wed Jul 20, 2011 5:39 pm

lawnewbie


Arresto Menor
to tin2kc:
send me a copy please - [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
thanks a lot.

View user profile

79 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Wed Jul 20, 2011 11:44 pm

niacollette


Arresto Menor
Hi yobyob19!!

Can you send me a copy too of your trial memo samples if you have time? Thanks in advance and God bless!

Here's my email add: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

View user profile

80 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Sat Jul 23, 2011 4:51 pm

jojitusmagnus


Arresto Menor
send din po trial memo jojitvelasco@yahoo. com tnks!

View user profile

81 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Sun Jul 24, 2011 12:10 am

Marni


Arresto Menor
thank you sO much!!!

View user profile

82 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Sun Jul 24, 2011 5:46 pm

jojitusmagnus


Arresto Menor
kindly send one for me..trial memo [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] tnx

View user profile

83 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Mon Jul 25, 2011 3:31 pm

euphoria


Arresto Menor
thanks for this Smile

View user profile

84 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Mon Jul 25, 2011 3:35 pm

edmendozajr


Arresto Menor
hi could you send me as well? thanks/
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

View user profile

85 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Tue Jul 26, 2011 3:03 pm

josejoannesb


Arresto Menor
Maraming salamat po!

View user profile

86 materials for legal ethics on Wed Jul 27, 2011 10:26 am

johnnymendez


Arresto Menor
hi, pwede po bang padalahan nyo ako ng review material ng legal ethics for 2011, tnx n godbless. Smile

View user profile

87 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Wed Jul 27, 2011 1:25 pm

boogiezen


Arresto Menor
hello po. pwede nyo po ba e post yung taxation review for 2011 Bar?

my email po: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]



Last edited by boogiezen on Wed Jul 27, 2011 7:42 pm; edited 1 time in total

View user profile

88 Re: BAR Materials on Wed Jul 27, 2011 1:37 pm

cloudnine080285


Arresto Menor
Hi po, kindly send me bar reviewers..thanks

View user profile

89 re: tax and Civil procedure on Wed Jul 27, 2011 1:39 pm

cloudnine080285


Arresto Menor
taxation reviewer and civil procedure po...pakisend po...thanks a lot

View user profile

90 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Wed Jul 27, 2011 2:10 pm

hello po, phingi naman po ng copy pkisend n lng d2: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.], tnx

View user profile

91 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Thu Jul 28, 2011 11:40 am

shixie


Arresto Menor
Sir reyrod10. I'll be waiting for your Taxation Law Reviewer.
Thank You so much for this Sir. It's such a big help.
Please email me po at [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] if ready for download na po ang TaxLaw Reviewer nyo. Thank you Thank you.

View user profile

92 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Thu Jul 28, 2011 3:32 pm

vincejasper


Arresto Menor
reyrod10 wrote:Hi to all! Here are the four (4) 2011 Bar Reviewers in Civil Law, Political Law, Labor Law and Criminal Law I've prepared so far, which are pursuant to the syllabus issued by the Supreme Court beginning this year. I would appreciate if you take time to inform me of any error, mistake or inaccuracy which you may uncover, as well as any comment or suggestion.

Here are the links:

Civil Law

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Political Law

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Labor Law

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Criminal Law

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]









hi sir: gusto ko sana makakuha ng kopya ng iyong reviewer, kaso di ko madownload..sguro dahil mahina ang connection ko...pwede makahingi ng kopya via my email? my emal is [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] sir..

View user profile

93 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Thu Jul 28, 2011 5:09 pm

boogiezen


Arresto Menor
sir.. wala pa po ba yung Taxation? thanks po: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

View user profile

94 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Fri Jul 29, 2011 2:50 pm

arbz


Arresto Menor
thank you for sharing... bounce cheers

View user profile

95 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Fri Jul 29, 2011 4:11 pm

cay


Arresto Menor
thank you!

View user profile

96 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Fri Jul 29, 2011 4:49 pm

gamanikong


Arresto Mayor
Brigante wrote:
" If you need sample on trial memo I have a lot of copies I can send you through email, just post your email add here. "

Please extend your blessings (trial memos) to my email [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Million thanks to you. :-)


Please send me sample trial memo at [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] Many Thanks

View user profile

97 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Sat Jul 30, 2011 4:32 pm

matutay


Arresto Menor
This is really helpful. Thank you very much!

View user profile

98 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Sun Jul 31, 2011 10:41 am

reyrod10


Arresto Mayor
Hi to all! I just came from an almost one (1) month vacation (July 2-30)in my hometown province of southern leyte. Those who are waiting and requesting for my remaining reviewers, Taxation, Merchantile Law, Remedial Law and Legal Ethics, I'll share them to all within a few days. I was not able to finish the reviewers before I went on a vacation, thus, I beg your understanding for the delay.



Last edited by reyrod10 on Sun Aug 21, 2011 11:30 am; edited 2 times in total

View user profile

99 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers on Sun Jul 31, 2011 2:04 pm

sebastian


Arresto Menor
dude, i thought you won't be sharing the remaining reviewers anymore and I'm wrong since your back...he..he..

View user profile

100 bar review on Sun Jul 31, 2011 2:10 pm

advocatenelg


Arresto Menor
thank you

View user profile

101 Re: 2011 Bar Reviewers Today at 4:06 am

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 4 of 8]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum